免費色情
星期三, 19 六月, 2024
首頁 標籤 國家辦公產品委員會

標籤: 國家辦公產品委員會

活動:希望之城

每年,國家商業產品委員會都會舉辦一年一度的希望之城之旅和名人堂晚宴。 每年,來自整個行業的高級管理人員都會齊聚帕薩迪納(加利福尼亞州)...

希望之城的工業界籌集了創紀錄的資金

 5 年 2007 月 7.2 日 — 芝加哥(伊利諾伊州):昨晚,美國辦公產品行業超出了所有人的預期,據透露,已籌集了 XNUMX 萬美元巨額資金來支持希望之城......

給予希望

 如今,很少有人沒有通過個人經歷或通過朋友或家人以某種方式受到癌症的影響。 根據國際研究機構發布的《世界癌症報告》...

City of Hope 籌集了超過 6 萬美元

 2 年 2006 月 6.2 日 — 芝加哥(瑞士):上週在芝加哥舉行的希望之城晚宴是為期一年的“生命之魂”活動的高潮,該活動籌集了高達 900 萬美元的資金。 超過XNUMX名成員...

向兩位業界朋友悲傷告別

 批發公司 Spicers 的前首席採購員大衛·鮑德雷 (David Baldrey) 於上個月在與癌症的勇敢鬥爭後去世。 他被廣泛認為是世界上最有影響力和最受尊敬的人物之一...

NOPC總裁去世

 14 年 2006 月 XNUMX 日 — 亞特蘭大(佐治亞州):OPI 非常悲傷地宣布國家辦公產品委員會 (NOPC) 主席鮑勃·帕克 (Bob Parker) 去世。 這位一直受歡迎的行業領袖在睡夢中平靜地去世了……

人與地方

 美國伊士曼柯達董事會任命 Laura Quatela 為公司副總裁。 Quatela 自 1999 年以來一直在該公司工作,最近擔任的職務是知識產權交易總監。 羅徹斯特(紐約州) Imation 首席執行官...

大閱讀

史泰博發布再融資公告

史泰博公司表示已成功完成債務再融資。最近幾週,這家北美經銷商的財務狀況成為新聞焦點…
翻譯»

Thursday, 24 September, 2020
Home Tags National Office Products Council

Tag: National Office Products Council

Event: City of Hope

Every year, the National Business Products Council hosts the annual City of Hope Tour and Hall of Fame Dinner. And every year senior executives from across the industry come together in Pasadena (CA) for...

Industry raises record amount for City of Hope

 5 October 2007 — Chicago (IL): The US office products industry surpassed all expectations last night when it was revealed that a massive $7.2 million was raised in support of the City of Hope....

Giving hope

 Few people today haven't been affected by cancer in one way or another, through personal experience or through friends or family. According to the World Cancer Report, published by the International Agency for Research...

City of Hope raises over $6m

 2 October 2006 — Chicago (CH): Last week's City of Hope gala dinner in Chicago was the culmination of a year-long Spirit of Life campaign which raised a whopping $6.2 million. Over 900 members of...

Sad farewell to two industry friends

 David Baldrey, former chief buyer of wholesale business Spicers, passed away last month following a courageous battle with cancer. He was widely regarded as one of the most influential and respected figures in the...

NOPC president passes away

 14 August 2006 — Atlanta (GA): It is with great sadness that OPI announces the passing away of National Office Products Council (NOPC) president, Bob Parker. The ever-popular industry leader died peacefully in his sleep...

People & Places

 USA Eastman Kodak's board of directors has named Laura Quatela as a VP at the company. Quatela has been with the firm since 1999, most recently as director of intellectual property transactions. Rochester (NY) Imation CEO,...

best of spirits

   

Big Read

Podcast: ISSA’s Dianna Steinbach talks about the importance of and opportunities...

This week’s episode of OPI’s podcast, OPI Talk, is all about health and hygiene in the workplace, a topic that has never been more important. How can...