免费色情
17 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日,星期一
首页 标签

标签: 阿尔卡

丹麦办公用品公司签署 Vistaprint 协议 | 英格拉姆收购 | 理光、布莱克和翡翠……

丹麦办公用品公司 (OSD) 是最新一家与 Vistaprint Corporate Solutions 签署合作伙伴关系的经销商集团。 OSD 的 37 名成员现在将能够提供 Vistaprint 的全系列 B2B 打印解决方案。ACCO Brands 拥有的...

前途一片光明……

在对 Ingo Dewitz 的前两页采访中(请参阅《2014 年欧洲年度评论》中的“业内人士”),Büroring 的总经理提到了德国市场的严峻挑战以及对多渠道方法的需求。 这里,...

大专访:贝内迪克特·埃德曼

Benedikt Erdmann 自 1996 年以来一直担任德国领先经销商集团 Soennecken(一家多元化企业)的负责人。在本次采访的另一半(发表于 OPI 二月号)中,...

大专访:理查德·沙曼

艰难时期 Richard Scharmann 的铁杆经历过多次火灾,因此他非常适合向 OPI 介绍欧洲 OP 场景。 曾担任多频道运营商 PBS 的驾驶席...

迪特·塔菲尔

Dieter Taffel 是德国 OP 市场上最知名、最具魅力的人物之一,他是德国一家大型新批发企业的带头人。 领导顶级批发商的人......

大阅读

NAOPA 入围名单公布

OPI 公布了 2024 年北美办公产品奖 (NAOPA) 的入围名单。 NAOPA 将于第 24 届工业周期间举行,由 ISG 提供支持,...
翻译»

Monday, 18 October, 2021
Home Tags Alka

Tag: Alka

Office Supplies Denmark inks Vistaprint deal | Ingram acquisition | Ricoh, Blake and Emerald...

Office Supplies Denmark (OSD) is the latest dealer group to sign a partnership with Vistaprint Corporate Solutions. OSD’s 37 members will now be able to offer Vistaprint’s full range of B2B print solutions.ACCO Brands-owned...

The future is bright…

In the first two-page interview with Ingo Dewitz (see ‘Man of the trade’, European Annual Review 2014), Büroring’s Managing Director alluded to an intensely challenging market in Germany and the need for a multichannel approach. Here,...

Big Interview: Benedikt Erdmann

Benedikt Erdmann has been head of leading German dealer group Soennecken – a business of many parts – since 1996. In the other half of this interview (published in the February issue of OPI),...

Big Interview: Richard Scharmann

Tough Times Richard Scharmann has his irons in so many fires that he’s superbly placed to give OPI an overview of the European OP scene. Having been in the driving seat at multi-channel operator PBS...

Dieter Taffel

One of the most recognisable and charismatic figures in the German OP market, Dieter Taffel is at the spearhead of a major new wholesale venture in Germany. The man who has led top wholesaler...

Big Read