EOPA 2015 winners unveiled

The winners of the 14th annual European Office Products Awards (EOPA) were announced in Amsterdam on Wednesday evening.


Taking place in conjunction with OPI’s Partnership event – where senior level executives from the reseller and vendor communities come together to conduct strategic discussions – the EOPA were presented in front of an enthusiastic audience at Amsterdam’s Okura Hotel.

Following a fine Industry Toast from Bi-silque Chief Commercial Officer Beth Wright, the evening’s proceedings moved on to presenting the awards themselves. The 2015 EOPA winners are:


Facilities Management Product of the Year

CEP Office Solutions: Take A Break range


Technology Product of the Year(sponsored by the Business Performance Group)

Esselte Leitz: Leitz Icon Smart Labelling System


Traditional Product of Year

Hamelin: Oxford SOS Notes Uploadable Notebooks


Marketing Initiative

Avery UK: Creating a social connection with consumers


Dealer Group of the Year(sponsored by HSM)

NEMO Group


Wholesaler/Distributor of the Year(sponsored by Newell Rubbermaid)



Vendor of the Year

Clover Technologies Group


Reseller of the Year(sponsored by Pilot)



Professional of the Year

Simon Drakeford, CEO, Euroffice


Industry Achievement

Steve Law


OPI would like to extend its thanks to the EOPA sponsors, without whom the evening would not have been possible.

Primary Sponsors:

  • HSM
  • Newell Rubbermaid
  • Pilot Pen


  • Business Performance Group
  • BIC
  • CEP
  • Durable
  • Ecover
  • tesa


For a full report on the 2015 EOPA, make sure you read the April issue of OPI magazine.

Amsterdam, Netherlands