New board line-up revealed


4 July 2007 — Indianapolis (IN): Three dealer members have been elected to’s board of directors.

The three new directors, who will each serve a three-year term are Dean Reising, VP of Excel Business Supplies, Craig Bartholomew, secretary and treasurer of Reporter Big Sky Office and Chris Peterson, president of supplies at Warden’s Office Products.


It has also been announced that Jordan Kudler, president of Crest Office Products will continue to serve as board chairman, while Mark Miller, president of Eakes Office Plus will serve as vice chairman. Gerri Kennedy-Holland, EVP of OEC Office Plus is to serve as secretary.


Mike Gentile, president and CEO, said: "Our board of directors has dealt with great change and challenge as we launched and have further expanded our regional self-distribution programme.


"The members of the board put in a great deal of time and effort on behalf of both members, which often translates into beneficial change for the rest of the independent dealer channel. Their hard work often goes unnoticed, but the membership and staff are very grateful to such a dedicated group of truly independent forward-thinking individuals."


Kudler, who starts his second year as chairman, added: "Our new officers will continue to lead forward to capitalise on new opportunities that will serve our members well. I am proud to be part of an organisation that is so progressive and to work with a board that continues to re-fresh itself with talented and dedicated dealers, who represent the needs of all of our members."