New faces on SHOPA board


5 January 2007 — Dayton (OH): The School, Home and Office Products Association (SHOPA) has named new board members.


Loriann Anderson of School Specialty, Kevin Coughlin of AMPAD, Brian Doherty of ADMA, Michael Gutjahr of Follett Higher Education Group and Diane Walsh of Henkel Consumer Adhesives have all been elected to the board to serve three-year terms.


The 2007 SHOPA Executive Committee, which is comprised of the board’s officers will include Joe Roxstrom of Bush Industries as chair, Ross Youngs of UniKeep as vice chair, Dee Dee Hunt of Sav-On Office Supplies as secretary and Stephen Gould of Stephen Gould & Associates will continue as the association’s treasurer. Patrick Lynch of Neeneh Paper will serve as the board’s immediate past chair.