AOPD President’s award winners named


5 March 2007 — St Charles (IL): Jim Williams, from Forms and Supply and Tim Falihee of Pentel of America were honoured with the President’s award at AOPD’s meeting.

AOPD said: "These recipients truly understand the value and are committed to the ideals and growth of AOPD and the independent community as a whole."


New board officers were also named at the event and include: Tim McDermott, president of Skags Office Products; Bill Jones, VP at The Office City; Karen Bogart, treasurer of Convenience Office Supply; Frank Fera, secretary of Bulldog Office Products; Mark Leazer, chairman of the board and director of Forms & Supply; Jim Butterfield, director of Smith & Butterfield and Melinda Schuur, director of AAA Business Supply.