瓦伊達·帕考斯基內

0
瓦伊達·帕考斯基內
辦公日
總經理

Vaida Pacauskienė 在公司工作了近二十年,擔任過各種高級職位,於 2018 年 XNUMX 月被任命為立陶宛經銷商 Officeday 的董事總經理。

背景資料

2021: Officeday 隸屬於 Sanitex 集團,該集團是波羅的海地區最大的 OP、餐飲和學校用品批發商。 Officeday 庫存 35,000 個 SKU,並提供 50 種不同的商業服務,為立陶宛、拉脫維亞和愛沙尼亞的客戶提供 24 小時送貨服務,其中一些客戶還位於波蘭。

Pacauskienė證實,該公司通過改變其優先事項並提供企業在那些令人擔憂的時期最需要的服務和產品類別,成功地阻止了大流行期間的銷售下滑。

主要重點是開發教育領域的新技術,Officeday 為學校創建支持混合家庭/現場學習的解決方案,她認為這是其成功的關鍵。 作為另一個戰略重點,該公司還為其 B2B 客戶提供清潔服務。

展望未來,Pacauskienė 表示,將迎合 全部 客戶的業務需求將是 Officeday 未來 12 個月的重點關注點。

2019: Vaida Pacauskienė 是立陶宛經銷商 Officeday 的董事總經理,該公司隸屬於 Sanitex 集團。 Officeday 是波羅的海地區最大的多渠道辦公和學習用品經銷商。 該公司在立陶宛各地擁有 18 家零售店,還覆蓋愛沙尼亞和拉脫維亞,集批發、零售和 B2B 合同業務於一體。

2018 年,它榮獲了久負盛名的年度經銷商獎(100 億歐元以下類別) 歐洲辦公產品獎 儀式在荷蘭阿姆斯特丹舉行,證明了其不斷取得的進展和成就。

在過去的幾年裡,該公司的高級管理層發生了一些變化,但在此期間,該公司已成為一家以電子商務為重點的多元化運營商,活躍於傳統OP和學校用品領域之外的許多類別。 其中包括工作場所安全、禮品、促銷印刷和教育領域的 IT 解決方案。 它還提供各種食品和自動售貨機產品——從新鮮水果和健康零食到冷凍和冷藏物品。 此外,該公司還提供大量解決方案和服務,例如清潔設備、水站和咖啡機租賃。

在 Pacauskienė 掌舵的第一年,她監督了在愛沙尼亞塔林舉辦的 2019 年未來辦公用品博覽會,該展會展示了最新的辦公技術和解決方案。 在另一項增值服務中,Officeday還為波羅的海地區的公司舉辦了“最佳團隊”競賽,該競賽取得了巨大成功,以至於該公司希望該競賽能夠成為一項定期的年度活動。

Officeday 2019 年返校季以“我們幫助人才成長”為主題拉開帷幕,Sanitex 和 Officeday 員工的孩子受邀參加宣傳活動的照片拍攝。 鼓勵所有年齡段的人思考他們未來的夢想職業以及他們希望實施的學校措施和設備,以幫助他們發展自己的才能。

Vaida Pacauskienė

0
Vaida Pacauskienė
Officeday
Managing Director

2019: Vaida Pacauskienė is Managing Director at Lithuanian reseller Officeday, which is part of the Sanitex Group. Having worked for the company for nearly two decades in various senior positions, Pacauskienė took on the top job in December 2018.

Officeday is the largest multichannel office and school supplies dealer in the Baltic region. With 18 retail stores across Lithuania, it also covers Estonia and Latvia with a combination of wholesale, retail and B2B contract operations. In 2018, it won the prestigious Reseller of the Year award (in the under €100 million category) at the European Office Products Awards ceremony in Amsterdam, Netherlands, testifying to its ongoing progress and achievements.

The company has seen a number of changes at senior management level over the past few years, but during that time has become a diversified and e-commerce-focused operator that is active in many categories outside the traditional OP and school supplies segments. These include workplace safety, gifts, promotional printing and IT solutions for the educational sector. It also supplies a wide range of food and vending machine products – from fresh fruit and healthy snacks through to frozen and refrigerated items. Plus, the business offers a plethora of solutions and services such as cleaning equipment, water station and coffee machine rental.

In Pacauskienė’s first year at the helm, she has overseen the establishment of the 2019 Future Office Supplies fair in Tallin, Estonia, an exhibition that showcased the latest office technologies and solutions. In another value-add service, Officeday also hosted the ‘Best Team’ contest for companies across the Baltic region, which proved a big success, so much so that the company hopes the contest will become a regular, annual event.

Officeday’s 2019 back-to-school season kicked off with the theme of ‘We help talents grow’, with the children of both Sanitex and Officeday employees invited to take part in a photoshoot to promote the campaign. All age groups were encouraged to think about their future dream professions and the school measures and equipment they would like to see implemented to help them develop their talents.