衝電氣C800系列

0
聯繫方式
OKI
詳情

OKI Europe 宣布推出全新 C800 系列超小型 A3 彩色印表機。

C800 系列採用 OKI 領先的數位 LED 技術,可以處理各種無與倫比的高清彩色媒體,從預剪媒體到引人注目的海報和寬幅橫幅。 其緊湊的尺寸、快速的列印速度和高品質的結果使 C800 系列成為任何企業類型(尤其是零售商)的完美選擇。

OKI 的新型節能熔斷技術意味著它可以快速喚醒、預熱和安靜,從而使使用 C800 系列的企業節省時間和能源,而不會影響品質或效能。

C800 系列是市場上最小的A3 彩色商業印表機,其中包括多功能C824,它非常適合具有不同需求的個人和工作組,可提供經濟實惠的日常文件列印,並在各種領域提供出色的高影響力列印效果。銷售和行銷資料。 用戶還可以從 OKI Mobile Print 應用程式存取故障排除影片內容。

私人列印和可選的卡片發布使用者身份驗證技術可防止未經授權的存取並有助於保護公司資料。 C64 配備齊全,可處理輕質和重質紙張(從 256 到 1200gsm,分辨率為 600 x 824dpi),可處理 A6 至 A3 尺寸的文檔,包括長達 1.3m 的橫幅。

C834 具有與 C824 相同的優勢,並標配無線、點擊列印功能,因此使用者可以直接從智慧型手機或平板電腦(僅限 Android)進行列印,並且支援 Apple 的 AirPrint 和 Google Cloud Print 2.0。 C834 提供出色的高清 ProQ2400 多級輸出品質和 1200 x 600dpi 分辨率,可實現銳利、清晰、易於閱讀的精美列印。 此外,由於高容量消耗品,C834 的運作成本更低。

憑藉 C834 的所有功能,C844 將專業銷售、行銷和客戶標牌提升到一個新的水平,以 1200 x 1200dpi 列印解析度提供超清晰、高品質的文字和圖像。

C800 系列中的每台印表機均配備清晰、易於使用的螢幕,並通過 Blue Angel 能源效率認證。 OKI 的新型定影器可節省能源,而自動關閉模式在不使用時會自動將功率降至 0.15W 以下,進一步提高能源效率。

自動雙面列印減少了紙張使用量,客戶可以存取 OKI 的免費耗材回收計劃,幫助企業在內部列印時盡可能可持續且經濟高效地運作。

OKI C800 Series

Contact Details
OKI
Detailed Information

OKI Europe has announced the launch of its new C800 Series of ultra-compact A3 colour printers.

Featuring OKI’s pioneering digital LED technology, the C800 Series can handle an unrivalled range of media in HD colour, from pre-cut media to eye-catching posters and expansive banners. It’s compact size, fast print speeds and high quality results make the C800 Series a perfect choice for any business type, particularly retailers.

OKI’s new energy-efficient fusing technology means it’s quick to wake-up, warm up and quieten down allowing businesses using the C800 Series to save time and energy without compromising on quality or performance.

The C800 Series is the smallest A3 colour business printer on the market, and includes the versatile C824 which is ideal for individuals and workgroups with different needs and delivers affordable day-to-day document printing and outstanding high-impact results on a wide range of sales and marketing materials. Users can also access troubleshooting video content from the OKI Mobile Print App.

Private Print and optional Card Release user authentication technology prevents unauthorised access and helps to protect corporate data. Fully equipped to handle both light and heavier paper weights, from 64 up to 256gsm in 1200 x 600dpi resolution, the C824 handles documents in A6 up to A3 sizes, including banners up to 1.3m.

The C834 delivers the same benefits as the C824 and has wireless as standard, tap and print functionality so users can print directly from smartphones or tablets (Android only) and is AirPrint by Apple enabled and Google Cloud Print 2.0 ready. The C834 delivers outstanding High Definition ProQ2400 multi-level output quality and 1200 x 600dpi resolution for sharp, clear fine print that is easy to read. Additionally, the C834 offers lower running costs, thanks to high capacity consumables.

With all the features of the C834, the C844 takes professional sales, marketing and customer signage to the next level delivering super sharp, high-quality text and images in 1200 x 1200dpi print resolution.

Each printer in the in C800 Series is equipped with a clear, easy-to-use screen and is Blue Angel certified for energy efficiency. OKI’s new fuser saves energy while Auto-Off mode automatically powers down to less than 0.15W when not in use, further driving up energy efficiency.

Automatic duplex printing reduces paper usage and customers can access OKI’s free consumables recycling programme, helping businesses to operate as sustainably and cost-effectively as possible when it comes to printing in-house.