Contact Us

Office address
OPI
Focus House
Fairclough Hall
Halls Green
Herts
SG4 7DP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 7841 2950 (from the US: 011 44 20 7841 2950)
Office Products International Ltd
A company registered in England and Wales with company number 2546641

Editorial
Heike Dieckmann
Editor
Tel: +44 1462 422143
heike.dieckmann@opi.net

Andy Braithwaite
News Editor
andy.braithwaite@opi.net
Tel: +33 4 32 62 71 07

Kate Davies
Assistant Editor
kate.davies@opi.net

Michelle Sturman
Worplace360 Editor
michelle.sturman@workplace360.co.uk

Rowan McIntyre
Editor and Publisher
Rowan@IDealercentral.com

Sales and Business Development
Jade Wilson
Chief Commercial Officer
jade.wilson@opi.net

Chris Turness
Head of Media Sales
chris.turness@opi.net
Mobile: +44 7872 684746

Digital Marketing
Aurora Enghis
Digital Marketing Manager
aurora.enghis@opi.net

Events 
Lisa Haywood
Events Manager
lisa.haywood@opi.net

Operations & Finance
Kelly Hilleard
Operations & Finance Manager
kelly.hilleard@opi.net
+44 7717 201821

Executive Assistant
 

Design
Joel Mitchell
Head of creative
joel.mitchell@opi.net

Publishers
Steve Hilleard
Chief Executive Officer
steve.hilleard@opi.net
Mobile: +44 7799 891000
US cell: +1 312 957 8510

Janet Bell
Director
janet.bell@opi.net
Mobile: +44 7771 658130