Contact Us

Office address:

Office Products International Ltd
2nd Floor
112 Clerkenwell Road
London
EC1M 5SA
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 7841 2950 (from the US: 011 44 20 7841 2950)

Editorial
Heike Dieckmann
Editor
Tel: +44 1462 422143
heike.dieckmann@opi.net

Michelle Sturman
Deputy Editor
Tel: +44 20 7841 2942
michelle.sturman@opi.net

Lily Elden
Reporter
Tel: +44 20 7841 2952
lily.elden@opi.net

Sales & Business Development
Chris Turness
Head of Media Sales
Tel: +44 20 7841 2953
Mob: +44 7872 684746
chris.turness@opi.net

Digital Marketing
Aurora Enghis
Digital Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 20 7841 2959
aurora.enghis@opi.net

Events and Finance
Lisa Haywood
Events Manager
Tel: +44 20 7841 2951
lisa.haywood@opi.net

Kelly Hilleard
Finance Manager
Tel: +44 20 7841 2956
kelly.hilleard@opi.net

Production
Eda Sismanoglu
Operations & Production
Tel: +44 20 7841 2950
eda@opi.net

Joel Mitchell
Designer
Tel: +44 20 7841 2943
joel.mitchell@opi.net

Publishers
Steve Hilleard
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +44 20 7841 2940
Mob: +44 77 9989 1000
steve.hilleard@opi.net

Janet Bell
Director
Tel: +44 20 7841 2941
Mob: +44 7771 658130
janet.bell@opi.net

OPI Resources
Jeremy Hughes
Director of Growth Services
Tel: +44 7807 810617
jeremy.hughes@opi.net