Advisory Committee

The OPI Advisory Committee is an informal network of industry thought-leaders who provide guidance and counsel to our editors and event planners, helping us to deliver relevant, contemporary content in print, online and at OPI events.

Tim Beaumont Nemo
Danny Berendsen Bi-Silque
Denis Bonnet BIC
Mark Cooper Avery
Peter Damman soft-carrier
Harry Dochelli Essendant
Simon Drakeford EO Group
Mike Gentile Independent Suppliers Group
Dave Guernsey Guernsey
Nigel Gunn ACCO Brands
Mark Hortobagyi Corwell
Barry Jackson Epson UK
Phil Jones Brother UK
Travis Kaste 3M
Barry Lane Avery
Mark Leazer AOPD
Mike Maggio S.P. Richards
Aidan McDonough Integra Office Solutions
Brad O’Brien Office Choice
Bob O’Gara Highlands Group, The
Nicolas Potier Bruneau
Sam Richardson Identity Group
Peter Sperl Avery
Ewoud Bosch Edding
Alex Tatham Westcoast
Peter Tilearcio Central National Gottesman
Jan Van Belleghem InterACTION
Greg Welchans Supplies Network
Pieter Wolters Staples Solutions
Jos Zimmerman Essity Professional Hygiene